STAY UP TO DATE!

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR BUG SPRAY NEWSLETTER FOR IMPORTANT ANNOUNCMENTS ABOUT ALL THINGS FLAMMABLE IN BRISBANE, SOUTHEAST QUEENSLAND AND NORTHERN NSW.

YOU CAN ALSO SUBSCRIBE TO THE BURN ARTS SCRAPBOOK AND GET BLOG UPDATES STRAIGHT TO YOUR INBOX. 

ALTERNATIVELY, LIKE OUR FACEBOOK PAGE OR, IF YOU LIVE REGIONALLY, CHECK OUT OUR REGIONAL NETWORK

LATEST BLOG UPDATES:

 
 

CALENDAR

 

Image: Michelle Vine

 
BUG SPRAY NEWSLETTER 

SUBMISSIONS WELCOME! COVERING ALL THINGS FLAMMABLE AROUND BRISBANE, SOUTHEAST QLD AND NORTHERN NSW.

SUBMISSION GUIDELINES

  • For images/ video/large files - please pop them in a dropbox/ google drive and send us the link - server space is precious.

  • Images tech specs: 1500px wide at 72dpi

  • For text - double check grammar, spelling and formatting, resist the urge to use ALL CAPS, and short is better than looong.

If you’d like us to see / read / hear your thing, or you have an event / happening for the Community News, or if you just have some thoughts / creations you would like to share with us, drop us a line at comms@modifyre.org

 

CONTACT

DIRECTORY

BURN ARTS

Chair: chair@burn-arts.org

Burning Man Regional Contact:

regionalcontact@burn-arts.org

MODIFYRE

Communications: comms@modifyre.org

Volunteer: volunteer@modifyre.org

Tickets: tickets@modifyre.org

Gate & Early Entry Registration: gate@modifyre.org

Art & Art Grants: art@modifyre.org

Theme Camps & Theme Camp Grants: themecamps@modifyre.org

FLAME (all things Fire): flame@modifyre.org

The Heart: heart@modifyre.org

Rangers: rangers@modifyre.org

General Information: info@modifyre.org

Feedback/Complaints: feedback@modifyre.org

Image: Spygel

 
CONTACT US

Thanks for submitting! We'll be in touch soon