Image Credit: Don Barrington

 

There are no prerequisites for involvement in this community – we strive to be radically inclusive, irrespective of race, gender, age, ability, or sexual orientation. Our participants come from all walks of life and all corners of the globe.

We encourage you to help us build a community-driven not-for-profit arts organisation; created by you, for you. Below you will find a list of our teams, both year-round and those that form during the event.

MEET THE TEAMS

Year-round

ADMIN

18033554_10155206303168279_2019676896943593014_n.jpg

Delphi

Admin Wench & EPTeam Mentor

BURN Arts Inc. President

Contact: delphi@modifyre.org

19366472_10155394107695941_8827729944531084743_n.jpg

Elliott

Admin & Legal Liaison

Contact: elliott@modifyre.org

MONKEY WRANGLING
(Volunteer Coordination)

1780773_613224362081988_1212197029_n.jpg

Sharon

Monkey Wrangler Co-Lead

Contact: sharon@modifyre.org

12800262_1039139399479328_4389141127299323383_n.jpg

Tails

 

Monkey Wrangler Co-Lead

Contact: tails@modifyre.org

COMMUNICATIONS

Sugar

Comms Mentor

BURN Arts Inc. Committee Member

Contact: sugar@modifyre.org

Kane

Comms Lead

The IT Guy

Contact: kane@modifyre.org

12038440_10153191875097496_6732687245737706454_n.jpg

Megan

Newsletter Producer

Contact: megan@modifyre.org

23668853_10155625265995280_3823913902982021879_o.jpg

Fiarrah

Graphics Team

Contact: fiarrah@modifyre.org

FINANCE

14939405_10153914929667805_6199826148340569565_o.jpg

Kira

Accounts Woah-man

Contact: kira@modifyre.org

12028806_10153945105819715_8810406189063061811_o.jpg

Krishna

Budget Boss & EPT Mentor

BURN Arts Inc. Treasurer

Contact: krishna@modifyre.org

 

Event teams

EVENT COORDINATION

Dawagon

Site Manager & BS&H Mentor

Contact: dawagon@modifyre.org

11205060_998348443529122_2654932042408798695_n.jpg

Amelia

Burner Safety & Health Officer

Medics 2IC

Contact: amelia@modifyre.org

DEPT. INFRASTRUCTURE & CONSTRUCTION (DIC)

18358837_1576063265746513_3218447865680866657_o.jpg

Bundy

DIC Head

Contact: bundy@modifyre.org

12079870_1568214016804177_9003187342937973319_o.jpg

Jake

DIC 2IC

Contact: jake@modifyre.org

Danosaurus

Town Planner

BURN Arts Inc. Committee Member

Contact: dan@modifyre.org

Lisa

Traffic Lead

Contact: lisa@modifyre.org

Stirlo

Power Ranger & Community Liaison 

Contact: stirlo@modifyre.org

Fridge

Transport Coordinator & Power Ranger

Contact: fridge@modifyre.org

CC

Royal Flusher

Burning Man Regional Contact

Contact: cc@modifyre.org

EARTH GUARDIANS

18425657_10155272688708279_287470677_n.jpg

Maneh

Earth Guardian Lead

Contact: maneh@modifyre.org

EFFIGY CREW

22489837_10211772993772903_3921117713771466063_n.jpg

Cam

Effigy Lead

Contact: cam@modifyre.org

TEMPLE 

Emma

Temple Lead

BURN Arts Inc. Committee Member

Contact: emma@modifyre.org

 

F.L.A.M.E
(Fire Liaison and Management Enclave)

Andy

F.L.A.M.E. Mentor

Contact: andy@modifyre.org

25550316_901852986658979_6119329301817118990_n.jpg

Alex

F.L.A.M.E. Lead

Contact: alex@modifyre.org

FORGERY

27067374_10156111237828792_1248104170133704535_n.jpg

Eliza

Forgery Lead

Contact: eliza@modifyre.org

Marisa

RAD Arts Mobilisation Lead

BURN Arts inc. Committee Member

Contact: marisa@modifyre.org

26961608_10155523544729039_3760947812966536598_o.jpg

Nonsky

Visual Arts Coordinator

Contact: nonsky@modifyre.org

Viv

Fire Performance Coordinator

Contact: viv@modifyre.org

14955802_1245928965479683_8147397150906332860_n.jpg

Elena

Lanterneers

Contact: elena@modifyre.org

GATE & GREETERS

22384010_1878055585553098_5455079675742316363_o.jpg

Rhi

Box Office Lead

Contact: rhi@modifyre.org

jo.jpg

Joe

Box Office 2IC

Contact: joe@modifyre.org

Jana

Greeters Lead

Contact: jana@modifyre.org

20994142_10159278231735644_7716272508271748505_n.jpg

Josephine

Greeters 2IC

Contact: jo@modifyre.org

THE HEART

Rae

Queen of Hearts & Legal Liaison

BURN Arts Inc. Secretary

Contact: rae@modifyre.org

Jeff

King of Hearts

Contact: jeff@modifyre.org

MEDICS

Doc

Medics Co-Lead

Contact: anna@modifyre.org

Stef

Medics Co-Lead

Contact: stef@modifyre.org

RANGERS

21994323_1839913482732434_8640669843722998389_o.jpg

Mr Fox

Ranger Lead

Contact: brock@modifyre.org

10390396_10152480711652843_4232779622832064280_n.jpg

Susanne

Ranger Admin Lead

Contact: susanne@modifyre.org

THEME CAMPS

18422512_10207186443858901_2585954810211157429_o.jpg

Baz & Anj

Theme Camp Co-Leads

Contact Baz: baz@modifyre.org
Contact Anj: anj@modifyre